Image by Casey Horner

YIN YOGA LEVEL 2

ONLINE TEACHER TRAINING

NOVEMBER 2021

Take a deeper dive into the practice of Yin Yoga. We will explore and experience the importance of the subtle body including the koshas and chakras. Through practice and discussion, we will learn how the Yin Vibe holds the space for us to heal from the inside out. 

This training will give you the confidence and awareness of the Yin practice and a deeper understanding of our subtle body energy so you can share this gift with confidence. 

Topics include:

  • Philosophy of Yin and Yang

  • Koshas 

  • Chakras

  • Additional Yin poses

  • Sequencing for the Subtle Body

  • Creating Yin + Yang integrated classes

  • Teaching Meditation and Pranayama

  • Personal Practice

WE WILL EXPLORE AND EXPERIENCE THE IMPORTANCE OF THE SUBTLE BODY INCLUDING THE KOSHAS AND CHAKRAS.

Yin yoga level 2.jpg

Timing

NOVEMBER 12-14, 2021  (Fri, Sat, Sun)

11am - 3pm EST 

8am - 12pm PST 

5pm - 9pm CET 

DECEMBER 12, 2021  (SUN)

1pm - 2pm EST

10am - 11am PST

7pm - 8pm CET

What’s included

13 hours of live lecture and practice

3 hours of recorded practice 

2 hours of homework for certification 

Digital manual 

$325

(For YA certified yoga teachers, this counts as 18 hours towards YA continuing education)